

Congratulations to the following Fort Bend ISD student-athletes. The Texas High School Coaches Association recognizes the following students for their commitment and dedication to performing with the highest standard of academic excellence.

|--|

BOYS TRACK & FIELD cont.

TENNIS

Academic All-State

Academic All-State

Honorable Mention

Academic All-State

<u>Bush</u>		<u>Travis</u>			<u>Elkins</u>
Aighalla Dalaga	Hamanahla Mantian	Michael Folger	2nd Toom	Mauli Chauda	1 04

Joseph McCray

Michelle Bakare Honorable Mention Michael Falcon 2nd Team Mauli Chawla 1st Team

Amariya Hardeman Honorable Mention Rion Kendrick Honorable Mention Alastair Quadras 1st Team

<u>Clements</u>

Isabelle Lust

Olivia Cuaith

Olivia Smith Honorable Mention

1st Team

<u>Elkins</u>

Zainab Anwar 2nd Team

Ridge Point

Sadie Bird 1st Team

Gabrielle Chandler Honorable Mention
Ashlyn Timon Honorable Mention

Alana Gims Honorable Mention

Sarah Chapman Honorable Mention

Travis

Honorable Mention

Kiamah Jiminez 2nd Team

Genevieve Jamail

Danielle Bejar Honorable Mention
Chidalu Ogeugbu Honorable Mention
Samirah Guinn Honorable Mention
Michelle Jeremiah Honorable Mention

BOYS TRACK & FIELD

Academic All-State

<u>Clements</u>

Ryan Khan 1st Team
Colin Law 2nd Team

Joseph Bellew Honorable Mention

Roshan Baijal Honorable Mention

Kempner

Ivan Rodriguez 2nd Team

Kenna Negassa Honorable Mention

Ridge Point

Dylan Yates 2nd Team

<u>Kempner</u>

Honorable Mention

John Pham 1st Team

Joshua Tran 1st Team

Noey Do 2nd Team

Tracy Huang 2nd Team

Grace Graf 2nd Team

Amani Ali

GOLF

Academic All-State

Kempner

Preston Trinh 2nd Team

Ridge Point

Henry Jaasma 1st Team
Breneman Cleary 1st Team
Reagan Reed 2nd Team
Savannah Skakun 2nd Team
Gabriel Garson-Goroway 2nd Team
Luke Worrell Honorable Mention
William Clarkson Honorable Mention

Travis

Audrey Jones 2nd Team

Baylei Sanford Honorable Mention

Jason Nguyen 2nd Team

2nd Team

William Gipson

Ryleigh Will

Ridge Point

ELITE

Dallin Wirthlin **ELITE** Patricia Reilly 1st Team Jericho Revilla 1st Team Andrew Haugen 1st Team Joel Jackson 1st Team Harrison Calvert 1st Team Hannelore Zister 1st Team Owen Perrino 1st Team Christopher Butler 1st Team Lucia Canales 2nd Team Hayden Bingham 2nd Team

Marissa Galvan Honorable Mention

2nd Team